Otago Cricket Social Feed

Latest News

Female Cricket on the Rise in Otago

4 days ago

It has been a fantastic year for women’s cricket across Otago. The 2018/19 season saw a huge growth in all...

Read More

New Community Sponsor

11 days ago

We are excited to announce Fluid Recruitment has come on board as our newest Community Sponsor. Fluid Recruitment has an...

Read More

Walter Confirmed for Next Two Seasons

28 days ago

 Otago Volts Head Coach Rob Walter has signed a new contract with Otago Cricket and will continue as Head Coach...

Read More
See All News