Community Cricket Award Winners 2016/2017

02 Jan 2018

Congratulations to all those who have won an award at the NZC Community Cricket Awards for the 2016/2017 season. These awards are to thank volunteers and development staff who have put 100% commitment into improving the game within their community and these awards are ALL very well deserved! You might notice a few familiar names as James Carr (Cricket development officer of the year), Ben Lockrose (Secondary Schools Boys' First Xl Cup young Cricketer of the Year) and Queenstown Cricket Club (Club of the year) have all won an award! Awesome work, a great achievement!