Sparks Trio Claim White Ferns Contracts 2017-18 Season

21 Sep 2017

Congratulations to SBS Bank Otago Sparks Suzie Bates, Leigh Kasperek and Katey Martin who have all picked up White Ferns Contracts for the 2017-18 season. The WHITE FERNS are set to be in action next month against Pakistan with a tour to the UAE to be announced shortly.


WHITE FERNS Central Contract List 2017-18:

Suzie Bates (30)

Erin Bermingham (29)

Sophie Devine (28)

Maddy Green (24) *

Holly Huddleston (29)

Leigh Kasperek (25)

Amelia Kerr (16) *

Katey Martin (32)

Thamsyn Newton (22)

Katie Perkins (29)

Anna Peterson (27) *

Rachel Priest (32)

Hannah Rowe (20)

Amy Satterthwaite (30)

Lea Tahuhu (26)


*denotes new contract

(age in brackets)


Photo Courtesy of