Otago Cricket Staff

Administration

 

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Coggan

m: 021 998 192
e: mike@otagocricket.co.nz

Administration Manager

Jemma Osten

m: 021 054 9880
e: jemma@otagocricket.co.nz

Operations Manager (OCA)

Tim O'Sullivan

m: 027 6559 922
e: tim@otagocricket.co.nz

Regional Marketing Executive

Eddy Bramley

m: 027 423 7070
e: eddy@otagocricket.co.nz

Events and Sponsor Relations Manager

Heather Walter

m: 027 525 0755
e: heather@otagocricket.co.nz

Marketing and Communications Coordinator 

Brittany Calder

e: intern@otagocricket.co.nz

Marketing and Events Intern

Matt Spicer

e: intern@otagocricket.co.nz


 

Community Cricket

 

Community Cricket Manager

Will Deerness

m: 027 2488 964
e: will@otagocricket.co.nz

Cricket Development Officers

Jess Davidson (Dunedin Cricket)

w: www.dunedincricket.co.nz
m: 027 872 2571

e: jess@otagocricket.co.nz

Will Kindley (Dunedin Cricket)

w: www.dunedincricket.co.nz
m: 027 898 2746

e: wkindley@otagocricket.co.nz

Sam Bastin (Otago Country Cricket)

w: www.otagocountrycricket.co.nz
m: 021 678 552

e: sam@otagocountrycricket.co.nz

Angus Philpott (North Otago Cricket)

w: www.noca.co.nz
m: 027 649 0044

e: cdo@northotagocricket.co.nz

Mark Reid (Southland Cricket)

w: www.southlandcricket.co.nz
m: 027 649 0044

e: will@otagocricket.co.nz

Emma Campbell (Queenstown - Summer)

e: emma@coaching-solutions.co.nz


 

Performance and Talent

 

Performance and Talent Manager

Simon Forde

m: 021 524 170
e: simon@otagocricket.co.nz

Talent Development and Player Pathway Manager

Adam Miles

m: 021 116 5979
e: adam@otagocricket.co.nz

Performance and Talent Identification Coach

Mark Bracewell

m: 027 5385 389
e: mark@otagocricket.co.nz

 

Otago Volts 

Rob Walter (Head Coach)

m: 021 400 864
e: rob@otagocricket.co.nz

Anton Roux (Assistant Coach and Manager)

m: 021 312 750
e: anton@otagocricket.co.nz

Brent Harrop (Physiotherapist)

m: 022 300 3061
e: brett@otagocricket.co.nz

Blaine Clancy (Strength and Conditioning)

m: 022 561 3762
e: blaine.clancy@nzc.nz

Natalie Fraser (Mental Skills Coach)

 

SBS Bank Otago Sparks

Nathan King (Head Coach)

Matt Scoles (Manager)