Staff

Mike Coggan

Chief Executive

Phone: 021 998 192
Email: mike@otagocricket.co.nz

Rob Walter

Head Coach Otago Volts

Phone: 021400864
Email: rob@otagocricket.co.nz

Anton Roux

Otago Volts Assistant Coach & Manager

Phone: 021312750
Email: anton@otagocricket.co.nz

Tim O'Sullivan

Manager Operations

http://www.dunedincricket.co.nz/
Phone: 027 6559 922
Email: tim@otagocricket.co.nz

Chey Kumar

Marketing & Communications Officer

Phone: 0212132348
Email: chey@otagocricket.co.nz

Will Deerness

Manager Community Cricket

Phone: 0272 488 964
Email: will@otagocricket.co.nz

Tama Walker

Head of Women's Development & Community Development Officer - Dunedin

Phone: 021 241 5561
Email: tama@otagocricket.co.nz

Mark Bracewell

Performance and Talent ID Coach

Phone: 027 5385 389
Email: mark@otagocricket.co.nz

Willie Miller

Community Development Officer - Otago Country

http://www.otagocountrycricket.co.nz/
Phone: 021 279 0979
Email: willie@otagocricket.co.nz

Simon Forde

Manager Performance & Talent

Phone: 021 524 170

Email: simon@otagocricket.co.nz

Brett Harrop

Otago Volts Physio

Phone: 022 300 3061

Adam Keen

Otago Volts Strength & Conditioning Coach

Phone: 0277 377 327

Jess Davidson

Community & Operations Intern

Phone: 027 872 2571

Email: jess@otagocricket.co.nz