Otago Volts' Domestic Schedule

Burger King Super Smash

Sat 14 Dec. vs Auckland Aces - Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland*

Mon 16 Dec. vs Knights - Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu 19 Dec. vs Auckland Aces - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin*

Sat 21 Dec. vs Wellington Firebirds - Basin Reserve, Wellington*

Sun 29 Dec. vs Knights - Molyneux Park, Alexandra*

Mon 30 Dec. vs Canterbury Kings - Molyneux Park, Alexandra*

Thu 2 Jan. vs Central Stags - McLean Park, Napier*

Mon 6 Jan. vs Wellington Firebirds - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Sat 11 Jan. vs Central Stags - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin*

Tue 14 Jan. vs Canterbury Kings - Hagley Oval, Christchurch*

Fri 17 Jan. ELIMINATION FINAL*

Sun 19 Jan. GRAND FINAL*

* Televised live on SKY Sport

Ford Trophy

Sun 17 Nov. vs Northern Districts - Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu 21 Nov. vs Wellington Firebirds - Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown

Mon 25 Nov. vs Canterbury - Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Fri 29 Nov. vs Wellington Firebirds - Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln

Sun 26 Jan. vs Central Stags - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Wed 29 Jan. vs Central Stags - Saxton Oval, Nelson

Sun 2 Feb. vs Northern Districts - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Wed 5 Feb. vs Canterbury - Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Sun 9 Feb. vs Auckland Aces - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Thu 13 Feb. ELIMINATION FINAL

Sun 16 Feb. GRAND FINAL

Plunket Shield

Mon 21-Thu 24 Oct. vs Wellington Firebirds - Basin Reserve, Wellington

Wed 30 Oct-Sat 2 Nov. vs Auckland Aces - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Fri 8-Mon 11 Nov. vs Northern Districts - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Sat 22-Tue 25 Feb. vs Auckland Aces - Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland 

Sun 1-Wed 4 Mar. vs Canterbury - Queen's Park, Invercargill

Tue 10-Fri 13 Mar. vs Central Stags - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

Wed 18-Sat 21 Mar. vs Canterbury - Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Thu 26-Sun 29 Mar. vs Central Stags - McLean Park, Napier