Secondary Girls Competition Logo 1


Bates Cup (NZCT Secondary School Girls)

The Bates Cup is Otago Cricket's Secondary School Girls trophy named after Otago's own Suzie Bates. The Bates Cup doubles as the National NZCT competition for Years 9 – 13. The Otago Competition commences in term one with the winner progressing to the National Finals to be held early December 2018 at the New Zealand Cricket High Performance Centre in Lincoln. All games are Twenty20.


 St Hildas First XI

Previous OCA National Finalists

2018 St Hilda's Collegiate (Dunedin)

2017 St Hilda's Collegeiate (Dunedin)

2016 St Hilda's Collegiate (Dunedin) * National Champions

2015 St Hilda's Collegiate (Dunedin)