National Primary Schools Cup

National Primary School Cup Logo


The National Primary School's Cup is a knockout Twenty20  schools competition for boys in year 7 & 8. The Otago competition commences in term one with the winner progressing to the National Finals to be held in Term Four of 2020.

National Primary Cup Draw 2020

National Primary Cup Playing Conditions

Cup Shield Finals

Previous OCA National Finalists

2018 Balmacewen Intermediate (Dunedin)

2017 Southland Boys High School (Southland)

2016 Balmacewen Intermediate (Dunedin)