Gillette Venus Cup Logo2


Gillette Venus Cup

The Gillette Venus Cup competition is for Years 9 – 13 girls. The Otago Competition commences in term one with the winner progressing to the National Finals to be held early December 2018 at the New Zealand Cricket High Performance Centre in Lincoln. All games are Twenty20. The Otago winner is awarded the Bates Cup, named after our very own Suzie Bates.

Gillette Venus (Bates Cup) Draw 2020

Playing Conditions 

Previous OCA National Finalists

2018 St Hilda's Collegiate (Dunedin) * National Champions

2017 St Hilda's Collegeiate (Dunedin)

2016 St Hilda's Collegiate (Dunedin) * National Champions

2015 St Hilda's Collegiate (Dunedin)