SBS Bank Otago Sparks Schedule 2017-18

Women's T20:

 

4:00pm, Friday, 24 November vs Auckland Hearts –Melville Park, Auckland

3:00pm, Friday, 1 December vs Wellington Blaze –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

4:00pm, Wednesday, 27 December vs Northern Spirit –Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University

4:00pm, Friday, 12 January vs Canterbury Magicians –Mainpower Oval, Rangiora

4:00pm, Friday, 26 January vs Central Hinds –Centennial Park, Oamaru

4:00pm, Thursday, 8 February vs Auckland Hearts –Lincoln No.3, Lincoln University

10:00am Friday, 9 February vs Auckland Hearts –Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University

2:30pm Friday, 9 February vs Northern Spirit–Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University

2:00pm, Saturday, 10 February vs Canterbury Magicians –Lincoln Green, Lincoln University

2017-18 Women's T20 Schedule

Women's One Day:

10:30am, Saturday, 25 November vs Auckland Hearts –Melville Park, Auckland

10:00am, Sunday, 26 November vs Auckland Hearts –Melville Park, Auckland

10:30am, Saturday, 2 December vs Wellington Blaze –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

10:00am, Sunday, 3 December vs Wellington Blaze –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

10:30am, Thursday, 28 December vs Northern Spirit –Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University

10:00am, Friday, 29 December vs Northern Spirit –Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University

10:30am, Saturday, 13 January vs Canterbury Magicians –Mainpower Oval, Rangiora

10:00am, Sunday, 14 January vs Canterbury Magicians –Mainpower Oval, Rangiora

10:30am, Saturday, 27 January vs Central Hinds –Centennial Park, Oamaru

10:00am, Sunday, 28 January vs Central Hinds –Centennial Park, Oamaru

2017-18 Women's One Day Schedule