Otago Volts Schedule 2017-18

Burger King Super Smash:

4pm Thursday 14 December vs Canterbury Kings, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

4pm Sunday 17 December vs Wellington Firebirds, University of Otago Oval, Dunedin 

2pm Saturday 23 December vs Knights, Seddon Park, Hamilton

4pm Tuesday 26 December vs Canterbury Kings, Molyneux Park, Alexandra

2pm Thursday 28 December vs Auckland Aces, Molyneux Park, Alexandra

4pm Sunday 31 December vs Wellington Firebirds, Basin Reserve, Wellington

4pm Tuesday 2 January vs Knights, University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

4pm Saturday 6 January vs Central Stags, Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

4pm Tuesday 9 January vs Central Stags, Queens Park, Invercargill

4pm Sunday 14 January vs Auckland Aces, Eden Park no. 2, Auckland

2017-18 Super Smash Schedule 

Plunket Shield:

10:30am, Monday, 23 October vs Canterbury–Hagley Oval, Christchurch


10:30am, Monday, 30 vs Wellington Firebirds, Basin Reserve, Wellington

10:30am, Tuesday, 7 November vs Auckland Aces –Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

10:30am, Wednesday, 15 November vs Central Stags –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

10:30am, Friday, 24 November vs Northern Districts –Molyneux Park, Alexandra

10:30am, Friday, 2 March vs Central Stags - McLean Park, Napier

10:30am, Saturday, 10 March vs Wellington Firebirds –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

10:30am, Saturday, 17 March vs Northern Districts –Cobham Oval, Whangarei


10:30am, Sunday, 25 March vs Auckland Aces–University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

10:30am, Monday, 2 April vs Canterbury –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

2017-18 Plunket Shield Schedule

Ford Trophy:

11:00am, Sunday, 3 December vs Canterbury –Mainpower Oval, Rangiora

11:00am, Wednesday, 6 December vs Wellington Firebirds –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

11:00am, Sunday, 10 December vs Central Stags –Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

11:00am, Saturday, 27 January vs Canterbury –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

11:00am, Wednesday, 31 January vs Wellington Firebirds–Basin Reserve, Wellington

11:00am, Sunday, 4 February vs Central Stags–Queen's Park, Invercargill

11:00am, Wednesday, 7 February vs Northern Districts –University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

11:00am, Sunday, 11 February vs Auckland Aces –Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

2017-18 Ford Trophy Schedule