Otago Under 15 Playing Programme 2015-2016

The following players have been offered the opportunity to participate in training sessions (including modified games) with Otago Cricket Network Coach Mark Bracewell January 13-15 in Dunedin. 

  •  George Bell 
  •  Harrison Biggs
  •  Ethan Booth
  •  Caleb Carson
  •  Tom Dempster
  •  Luke Holland
  •  Mason James
  •  Dominic Madden
  •  Charlie Marsh
  •  Max Meffan
  •  Beau Meehan
  •  Hayden Walker
  •  Finn Ward
  •  Sean Withy 

Otago Under 15 Boys 15 16 Season Information.pdf

The following players were also to be invited to train with the squad but are unavailable due to playing opportunities with their schools (which OCA fully endorse) or injury. 

  • Reece Collin
  • Angus Herron
  • Charlie Holt
  • Josh Kellett
  • Quinn McDonald
  • Tommy Wilson


Under 15            
Event Match Type Date Team 1 Team 2 Location Time
District Tournament 15-17 Dec 15 Otg Cnty, N.O, Inv M, Sthld Cnty, Dun Blue, Dun Gold Alexandra TBC
National Development 13-15 Jan Otago U15 Squad Dunedin TBC
District Development 28-Feb North Otago Dunedin Blue Oamaru 11.00am
District Development 28-Feb Invercargill Metro Dunedin Gold Invercargill 11.00am
District Development 6-Mar Southland Country Otago Country Gore 11.00am
District Development 13-Mar Dunedin Gold Dunedin Blue Dunedin 11.00am
District Development 13-Mar Southland Country Invercargill Metro Gore 11.00am
District Development 13-Mar Otago Country North Otago Otago Country 11.00am
NZCT Boys Tournament 4-8 April   Palmerston Boys TBC