Congratulations to the following girls who have been selected in the Otago U18 Girls Team. This team will compete at a National Tournament hosted by Cricket Wellington at Karori Park from January 14-18. 

Amber Cunningham, Harriett Cuttance, Joy Dvoracek, Ella Hurley, Molly Loe, Paige McIvor, Megan Meltzer, Jordan Meltzer, Isabel Parry, Angelique Peyroux, Kloe Vermier and Grace Walding