Womens U15

The following players have been selected to play in the Whanganui Festival of Cricket, January 8-11th, 2018.

The Festival of Cricket is a girl’s only tournament with regional teams from around the country participating.

Emily Brosnahan

River Cunningham

Harriet Cuttance

,Joy Dvoracek

, Molly Loe

Paige Loggenberg

Jordan Meltzer

Isy Parry

Angelique Peyroux

Jess Tyrell

Kloe Vermeir

Grace Walding


Coach: Tama Walker

Manager: Jess Davidson